GOLDENROOM Dating

One thing that cross cultural couples have in common- be they mixed race,mixed faith, dual national or other- is that when people ask them, ‘How did you two meet?’ what is really behind the question is a mixture of envy and intrigue.

What people really want to know is ‘How can I meet and date someone from another culture? I want to know the secret to starting a cross cultural relationship!’

And with the ‘mixed’ population fast increasing, many more people express their frustrations at living in a world where it is still expected you have only one identity box to tick. ‘How am I going to find a relationship where my mixed heritage is acknowledged and honoured without being fetisized?’

GOLDENROOM has responded to these questions by providing its very own dating service. Making it effortless, fun and safe to start a cross cultural connection. And it is free to sign up!

Be part of the fastest growing demographic- people in cross cultural relationships. GOLDENROOM dating has hundreds of new members every day looking for friendship, dating, romance and relationships. Meet new and exciting people at GOLDENROOM.

Expand your horizons and make a connection beyond borders knowing that supporting you are all the  GOLDENROOM resources; access to counsellors, interfaith and human rights experts, interesting and engaging articles such as My Story and What Does My Neighbour Believe?, plus resources for niche products and services.

GOLDENROOM dating stands out from other matchmaking and dating sites because rather than narrowing down the criteria on the basis of similar ethnic, racial or religious identities, GOLDENROOM has expanded the opportunities to meet someone special by providing a place for people of diverse backgrounds and cultures to connect. All our members have one important thing in common; they want to make a connection across cultures, they are looking for love that can transcend boundaries, they are looking for a richer relationship.

Why Date Outside Your Own Racial, Ethnic, Religious or Cultural Group?

Science has proven conclusively that there are many advantages to having a relationship with someone from ‘outside your tribe’.  But a relationship is much more than science. It’s an experience. GOLDENROOM readers, contributors and members have this to say about dating across cultures:

‘ By being in a mixed race relationship we built a solid foundation, a relationship that was more than skin deep.’

 ‘I grew in self- awareness’

‘the Food!’

‘It really opened my eyes.’

‘Coming from two different cultures, we focused on our compatibility, our common values’

 ‘it’s an adventure!’

‘I converted to another faith, but I kept my culture. I could only have a relationship with someone who understood my multicultural personal journey.’

‘the Travel!’

‘We believe that by loving each other we are breaking down barriers, creating a more equal and peaceful world.’

‘Two Weddings!’

‘As a transnational adoptee, it was highly unlikely that I would find someone to marry from my own ethnic heritage.’

‘the accent!’

At GOLDENROOM we know that cross cultural relations isn’t just something you read about, it is a real lived experience. So make your cross cultural connection today!

 

6 responses to “GOLDENROOM Dating

  1. Awesome things here. I am very satisfied to peer your article.
    Thank you so much and I’m having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It is the little changes that make the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  3. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your website. It appears as though some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my web browser because I’ve
    had this happen previously. Thanks

  4. Your blogging is extremely great with useful information. I can notice you have put a lot of work into it and I commend it. I will bookmark your blog and revisit soon. Have A Nice Day!

  5. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite certain I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  6. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

